Nox MP10 Luxury by Mapi padel racket

CHF 295.00 CHF 189.90 -35% Sold Out
Tax included.

Are you a dynamic player who builds the point from control and precision but at the same time with a lot of punch? If you identify with this style of play, you may have found your perfect padel racket.

Features

Racket shape: Round
Frame: 3K Carbon
Foam: HR3
Weight: 360-375g
Thickness: 38 mm
Balance: Center

Description

More balance, more speed

The edges of the profiles have been profiled to increase aerodynamics, the handle has been lengthened to make it easier to hold, but what stands out most is the incorporation of theEOS Flap technology, side perforations designed to increase the maneuverability of the shovel and distribute the weight distribution so that you have in your hands a fast and deadly shovel.

Comfortable, solid and reliable

The new Pro Cup Luxury retains the material combination of its predecessors, the3K carbon fiberand theclassic NOX HR3 rubber,the favorite ofMiguel Lamperti. An intermediate and very familiar feel for all players who love our shovels.

Less vibration, more grip

The shovel handle is the junction point between your body and your shovel and that is why we have also paid special attention to this area of ​​the shovel. On the one hand, we have integrated technologyPulse System, two bands designed to absorb vibrations. In addition, now as standard, the entire Luxury range incorporates patented technologyNOX Custom Grip®and certified byTestea Padelfor increasing grip and reducing vibrations.

Features the pioneering replaceable safety lanyard systemSmartstrap®,now evolved into a compact piece for greater strength and safety.More hygienic, safer and more customizable.

Nox MP10 Luxury by Mapi raquette de padel

CHF 295.00 CHF 189.90 -35% Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Es-tu un joueur dynamique qui construit le point à partir du contrôle et de la précision mais en même temps avec beaucoup de “punch”? Si vous vous identifiez à ce style de jeu, vous avez peut-être trouvé votre raquette de padel parfaite.

Caractéristiques

Forme de la raquette : Rond
Cadre : Carbone 3K
Mousse : HR3
Poids : 360-375 g
Epaisseur : 38 mm
Equilibre: Centre

Description

Plus d’équilibre, plus de vitesse

Les arêtes des profils ont été profilées pour augmenter l’aérodynamique, la poignée a été allongée pour faciliter la prise en main, mais ce qui ressort le plus, c’est l’incorporation de la technologie EOS Flap, des perforations latérales conçues pour augmenter la maniabilité de la pelle et répartir la répartition des poids afin que vous ayez entre les mains une pelle rapide et mortelle.

Confortable, solide et fiable

La nouvelle Pro Cup Luxury conserve la combinaison de matériaux de ses prédécesseurs, la fibre de carbone 3K et le caoutchouc classique NOX HR3, le préféré de Miguel Lamperti. Un toucher intermédiaire et très familier pour tous les joueurs adeptes de nos pelles.

Moins de vibrations, plus d’adhérence

La poignée de la pelle est le point de jonction entre votre corps et votre pelle et c’est pourquoi nous avons également accordé une attention particulière à cette zone de la pelle. D’une part, nous avons intégré la technologie Pulse System, deux bandes conçues pour absorber les vibrations. De plus, désormais de série, toute la gamme Luxury intègre la technologie brevetée NOX Custom Grip® et certifiée par Testea Padel pour l’augmentation de l’adhérence et la diminution des vibrations.

Comprend le système pionnier de cordon de sécurité remplaçable Smartstrap®, désormais évolué en une pièce compacte pour plus de résistance et de sécurité. Plus hygiénique, plus sûr et plus personnalisable.