Adidas Cross It red padel racket

CHF 385.00 CHF 359.90 -6% Sold Out
Tax included.

The CROSS IT racket is a tailor-made choice for demanding players who see paddle tennis from a professional point of view. It contains many technologies that take the game to the next level. It features the Extra Power Grip, a new longer grip that shifts balance toward the club head for more powerful shots.

Features

Racket shape: Diamond
Frame: 16K Carbon
Foam: EVA
Weight: 360-375g
Thickness: 38 mm

Description

The CROSS IT racket is a tailor-made choice for demanding players who see paddle tennis from a professional point of view. It contains many technologies that take the game to the next level. It features the Extra Power Grip, a new longer grip that shifts balance toward the club head for more powerful shots.

The materials used focus on maximum rigidity to improve this ability, such as 15K aluminized carbon fiber and high memory EVA rubber. Technological innovation is also reflected in the perforation of the racket. The Eleven 13 system consists of smaller than usual holes in the center of the head to increase durability.

In addition, the most important innovation of the new CROSS IT is located in a hollow area of ​​the core of the racket: Dynamic Air Flow. This system optimally arranges this part of the racket to facilitate air circulation, which helps to reduce resistance, increase movement speed and therefore improve the hitting ability of the racket.

Adidas Cross It rouge raquette de padel

CHF 385.00 CHF 359.90 -6% Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

La raquette CROSS IT est un choix sur mesure pour les joueurs exigeants qui voient le paddle-tennis d'un point de vue professionnel. Il contient de nombreuses technologies qui amènent le jeu à un niveau supérieur. Il est doté de l'Extra Power Grip, une nouvelle poignée plus longue qui déplace l'équilibre vers la tête du club pour des tirs plus puissants.

 

Caractéristiques

Forme de la raquette : Diamant
Cadre : Carbone 16K
Mousse : EVA
Poids : 360-375 g
Epaisseur : 38 mm

Description

La raquette CROSS IT est un choix sur mesure pour les joueurs exigeants qui voient le paddle-tennis d'un point de vue professionnel. Il contient de nombreuses technologies qui amènent le jeu à un niveau supérieur. Il est doté de l'Extra Power Grip, une nouvelle poignée plus longue qui déplace l'équilibre vers la tête du club pour des tirs plus puissants.

Les matériaux utilisés se concentrent sur une rigidité maximale pour améliorer cette capacité, comme la fibre de carbone aluminisée 15K et le caoutchouc EVA à haute mémoire. L'innovation technologique se reflète également dans la perforation de la raquette. Le système Eleven 13 se compose de trous plus petits que d'habitude au centre de la tête pour augmenter la durabilité.

De plus, l'innovation la plus importante du nouveau CROSS IT se situe dans une zone creuse du noyau de la raquette : le Dynamic Air Flow. Ce système dispose de manière optimale cette partie de la raquette pour faciliter la circulation de l'air, ce qui contribue à réduire la résistance, à augmenter la vitesse de déplacement et donc à améliorer la capacité de frappe de la raquette.